Sunday, 22 May 2011

National 10M Time Trial Championship

Top photographer Rick Robson of Cyclesport photo's has sent me these photo's over from yesterdays National Time Trial Championship, held in Yorkshire.

Team Sky rider Bradley Wiggins took the title with a time of 19-14, great to see Bradley back time trialling and letting everyone know that he's still the man when it comes to this event.

Chapeau to runner up Dr. Hutch, bringing in a 19-55 to take second place.  Have to say that his bike looks absolutely superb in the photo!!

Overall Winner Bradley Wiggins 19-14
Wiggins giving it Full Gas
Runner Up Michael Hutchinson aka Dr. Hutch 19-55

 British National 10 Championship Results

1. Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky) 19-14
2. Michael Hutchinson (In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp) 19-55
3. Joseph Perrett (Twenty3c-Orbea) 20-26
4. Matt Bottrill ( 20-39
5. Andrew Griffiths (Twenty3c-Orbea) 20-56
5. Stuart Dodd ( 20-56
7. Richard Simmonds (The Altitude Centre) 20-59
8. Stephen Whitewick (UTAG 21-13
9. Tavis H Walker (Adeo Cadence) 21-16
10. Rob Pears (Bath CC) 21-21

Big thanks to Rick Robson at Cyclesport photo's again for the snaps.

No comments:

Post a Comment